Wed, Sep 29 | Zoom

Virtual- Chakra Focused Yoga - SACRAL CHAKRA

Each class will start out with an explanation of what chakras are, followed by a yoga session filled with asana (poses) and pranayama (breathwork) meant to focus on one particular chakra per class. 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5 PST / 2pm HST
Registration is Closed
Virtual- Chakra Focused Yoga - SACRAL CHAKRA

Time & Location

Sep 29, 2021, 8:00 PM – 8:45 PM EDT
Zoom

About the event

Each class will start out with an explanation of what chakras are, followed by a yoga session filled with asana (poses) and pranayama (breathwork) meant to focus on one particular chakra per class. This week we will be bringing attention to and nourishing the sacral chakra.

Karmic Energy Exchange for this class:  $10 to $15, depending on what you can afford. Please note that at this time I am not processing payments through my website, so please follow up with one of the following payment options. 

Payment Options: 

Venmo: www.venmo.com/TraciAlwis (last 4 digits of my phone # are 9025)

Paypal: paypal.me/tracialwis

Zelle or Chase Quickpay: tracialwis@gmail.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $10 to $15
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event