Thu, Sep 30 | Zoom

Virtual- Before Bed Sound Healing Session

A relaxing 25 min sound bath with Tibetan singing bowls, crystal singing bowls, and chimes. Please check your timezone: 9:30 pm EST / 8:30 pm CST / 7:30 pm MST / 6:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm HST
Registration is Closed
Virtual- Before Bed Sound Healing Session

Time & Location

Sep 30, 2021, 9:30 PM – 9:55 PM EDT
Zoom

About the event

Karmic Energy Exchange for this class:  $10 to $15, depending on what you can afford. Please follow up with one of these payment options after registration: 

Venmo: www.venmo.com/TraciAlwis (last 4 digits of my phone # are 9025) 

Paypal: paypal.me/tracialwis 

Zelle or Chase Quickpay: tracialwis@gmail.com

In this class, we are going to let the reverberation of sound help to melt away the stress from our week. Either find a comfortable seat or get comfy in savasana (lying comfortably on your back) as I play Tibetan singing bowls, crystal bowls, and chimes. Let the sound wash over you and enjoy the calming benefits from the vibration of sound. Since ancient times sound has been used as a mode of relaxation and healing.  Now you can enjoy these benefits in the comfort of your own home.

Feel free to set up your practice space however you’d like; perhaps by dimming the lights and getting cozy with blankets and pillows. A good quality speaker or headphones/earbuds are recommended to optimize how you are receiving the sound bath.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $10 to $15
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event