Mon, Mar 01 | Zoom

Meditation for Stress & Chronic Pain Reduction - Free Virtual Class

In this half-hour class, we will focus on breathwork (pranayama) and meditation in order to calm the mind and the body. Meditation and pranayama have scientifically been proven to help with stress and chronic pain. @ 4:30 pm EST/3:30 pm CST /2:30 pm MST
Registration is Closed
Meditation for Stress & Chronic Pain Reduction - Free Virtual Class

Time & Location

Mar 01, 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Zoom

About the Event

In this half-hour class, we will focus on breathwork (pranayama) and meditation in order to calm the mind and the body. Meditation and pranayama have scientifically been proven to help with stress and chronic pain. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Meditation Class
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event