Wed, Apr 21 | Zoom

Meditation for Stress & Chronic Pain Reduction - Free Virtual Class (1)

In this half-hour class, we will focus on breathwork (pranayama) and meditation in order to calm the mind and the body. Meditation and pranayama have scientifically been proven to help with stress and chronic pain. @ 4:30 pm EST/3:30 pm CST /2:30 pm MST
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Meditation for Stress & Chronic Pain Reduction - Free Virtual Class     (1)

Time & Location

Apr 21, 4:30 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

In this half-hour class, we will focus on breathwork (pranayama) and meditation in order to calm the mind and the body. Meditation and pranayama have scientifically been proven to help with stress and chronic pain. 

Share This Event