Wed, Sep 08 | Zoom

Journey Through the Chakras: 4 Week Series - Week 1

Deepen your practice by learning about the yogic concept of chakras, followed by a yoga session focusing on nurturing the chakras. Please check your timezone. Class starts @ 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST / 2 pm HST.
Registration is Closed
Journey Through the Chakras: 4 Week Series - Week 1

Time & Location

Sep 08, 2021, 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM EDT
Zoom

About the event

Deepen your practice by learning about the yogic concept of chakras, followed by a yoga session focusing on nurturing the chakras. We will focus on different Chakras each week. This is a rare opportunity to learn about a yogic concept that is often mentioned yet rarely clearly explained. 

Karmic Energy Exchange for this course is:  $125 to $150, depending on what you can afford. 

(Most workshops such as this would be $50 per class for a total of $200, so this course is being offered at a significant discount for you, in keeping with my mission to make yoga as accessible as possible to all). 

 Payment Options: 

Venmo: www.venmo.com/TraciAlwis (last 4 digits of my phone # are 9025) 

Paypal: paypal.me/tracialwis 

Zelle or Chase Quickpay: tracialwis@gmail.com

***Please send me your email address and name when payment is sent so that Zoom info can be emailed to you. 

Schedule for this course - 

Week 1: Wed, 9/8 

Intro: What are Chakras? 

Root Chakra 

Yoga Session

Week 2: Wed, 9/15 

Sacral Chakra 

Solar Plexus Chakra 

Yoga Session

Week 3: Wed 9/22

Heart Chakra 

Throat Chakra 

Yoga Session 

Week 4: Wed 9/29

Third Eye Chakra 

Crown Chakra 

Yoga session 

Schedule


  • 20 minutes

    Chakra discussion


  • 55 minutes

    Yoga & Meditation

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 4 week series
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event