Mon, May 24 | Zoom

Ekagra Slow Flow Yoga - Free virtual class

In this class, we slow things down and focus on alignment and breath. @ 3pm EST/ 2 pm CST/ 1 pm MST / 12 pm PST
Registration is Closed
Ekagra Slow Flow Yoga - Free virtual class

Time & Location

May 24, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Zoom
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Gentle Yoga - Ekagra Yoga
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event