Mon, Jul 12 | Zoom

Ekagra Slow Flow (Gentle Yoga) - Virtual - by donation

In this class, we slow things down and focus on alignment and breath. @ 3pm EST/ 2 pm CST/ 1 pm MST / 12 pm PST
Registration is Closed
Ekagra Slow Flow (Gentle Yoga) -  Virtual  - by donation

Time & Location

Jul 12, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

In this class, we slow things down and focus on alignment and breath. Whether you have never done yoga before, or you have been doing yoga for years, this class is for you. : ) 

Options to Donate:

Venmo: www.venmo.com/TraciAlwis (last 4 digits of my phone # are 9025)

Paypal: paypal.me/tracialwis

Zelle or Chase Quickpay: tracialwis@gmail.com

Classes are offered on a donation basis. Registration is free here on my site, but if you are financially able to and you do appreciate these classes, your generosity of donations would be appreciated. No amount is too small, suggested donation is from $1 to $20 depending on what you can afford. Your donations help me to keep my classes available and accessible to all!

If anyone is struggling financially, please accept these classes at no cost, no questions asked.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Gentle Yoga - Ekagra Yoga
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event