Wed, Feb 17 | Zoom

Ekagra Slow Flow - Free virtual class

In this class, we slow things down and focus on alignment and breath. 7:30pm EST / 6:30pm CST / 5:30pm MST
Registration is Closed
Ekagra Slow Flow - Free virtual class

Time & Location

Feb 17, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM EST
Zoom
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Gentle Yoga - Ekagra Yoga
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event